Somebody want to tell me exactly what the fuck this is and why it’s linking to my site?
SCRAPs: AD.2007.03.01-08.ICT
SCRAPs (Saved Copies of Reports, Analyses & Presentations)
Week+1 of 2007.Mar.01-08 ICT (IndoChina Time: GMT/UTC+7)ICT time of saving to disk precedes each web page’s title, in format YYYYMMDDHHMMSS.
Copies of original reports saved to disk available upon request:
Maybe this relates to that digital realm IBM is building…
- END -
ASSOCIATED CONTENT @TMBCHR (Auto-Generated)
- Electronic Value Transfer Systems
- PANPSYCHISM
- Fast Food Outsourcing
- Amish Time Travel
- Baltimore Free Store & Book Thing

4 Comments
It looks like the trail of a web spider.
Sure does! For who and for what is my next question.
Some dude with a penchant for Buddhism, operating out of Vietnam by the name of Mặc AD Marshall.
http://www.blogger.com/profile/15524823760813737919
You never know with a Blogger profile though… I was wondering if this was some new direction in spam blog networks, because I tend to see a LOT of action from those things.